Suppressing the Truth In Unrighteousness


When I spoke with Father Mike about how he had fooled everybody about being a child molester he said, I didn’t fool everyone. A great many regular priests knew about I was doing but said nothing. I can’t stay in this parish anymore but my superiors will find me a new parish soon. The Southern Baptists were also Involved in sexual abuse with one big exception. They turned over their offenders to the police. There are more than these two. Romans 1:32 states clearly that silent partners and those that shield offenders are just as guilty as those that commit the abuse. Another Roman Catholic custom is they deal with the offender without involving the civil authorities unless forced to do so.

2 thoughts on “Suppressing the Truth In Unrighteousness”

  1. I am glad to see that you are acknowledging that child abuse is not just a Catholic sin. What I found on the internet – Abuse rate of Catholic Priests at 4.7%.. Protestant Ministers at 4-5%.. Jewish Rabbis at 7%.. Teachers at 9.6%.. General population at 10%.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.