Discerning Forgiveness


If you forgive others their trespasses your heavenly father will forgive you your trespasses. Isn’t forgiveness wonderful? It’s like a fresh start everyday. But there’s a downside to forgiveness as well.

If you don’t forgive others their trespasses neither will your heavenly father forgive you your trespasses. You can’t have your trespasses forgiven if you don’t forgive others their trespasses. I used to have this slogan on my desk at work, no one is strong enough to carry a grudge. People try though. Forgiveness is what clears the air. All that Unforgiven smog can nearly choke you to death but the mere act of forgiveness blows all that smog of hate away. So why hold onto a grudge when forgiveness can clear all that away? Forgiveness is the key to clarity it is what your heavenly father wants you to do. Think about that.

Two Positives About IHOP


Oh? You thought this was about the other IHOP? The International House of Prayer? Mike Bickle? This is the good cop IHOP. Then there’s the bad cop IHOP operated by Mike Bickle. I prefer IHOP pancakes to steal batter any day of the week.

They won’t let me eat at the good cop IHOP. Instead I have to choke down Jim Bakkers survival yucky pancakes. I think I’m getting the raw end of the deal here?

Wicca Pedia Nonsense


Do you practice witchcraft at work? Maybe your boss needs to grab your broom and sweep you out?The best self care for a WICCAN would be repentance and forgiveness plus the blood of Christ to forgive you all your sins. Lazy witches? Use Christian music to drive your Wicca Pedia far from you. Instead why not cleanse yourself from all this nonsense with the blood of Christ? Can you believe this garbage?

John Thomas- Christ will Return in 1966


John Thomas of the Christadelphians predicted Christ to return to the Earth in 1966.

It shall come about that whoever will not listen to My words which he shall speak in My name, I Myself will require it of him. 20 But the prophet who speaks a word presumptuously in My name which I have not commanded him to speak, or which he speaks in the name of other gods, that prophet shall die.

Those who provide false predictions shall die! Thomas predicted wrong but what did his followers do? When Elizabeth Clare Prophet’s predictions were wrong her followers left in droves. But not Mr. Thomas’ for his followers had no discernment. If the blind leads the blind both will fall into a ditch and that is from Matthew 15:14. The punishment of the prophet shall be the same as the punishment of the one who inquired from Ezekiel 14:10. Thomas was long past dead when his prophecy failed but at that point his followers should have left in droves. For all those years they had sat under a false prophet. Did you know that Thomas also left his wife when she had tuberculosis? He did not stay at her side. 1st Timothy 3 says that a leader of the church should have a good reputation to those who are outside. That did not fit the description of John Thomas. An astonishing and horrible thing has been committed in the land. The prophets prophesied falsely, the priests rule by their own power, and my people love to have it so. That is found in Jeremiah 5:30-31. Thomas prophesied falsely and his people loved to have it so. How do the Christadelphians justify that? If the foundations are destroyed what can the righteous do? By the way, did you notice our picture? Christadelphian Hall? Very similar to Kingdom Hall of the Jehovah’s Witnesses.

Catholics and the Bent Cross


I have a video for you on this Bent cross that you might find interesting especially in relation to the end time world church. Modernism attaches the origin of this bent cross to the time of Pope John Paul. You should know that the bent cross is a satanic symbol that is now carried along by each Pope.

The Simple Things in Life


Are you content with just food and clothing? I am presently in the August of my lifetime and I enjoy the simple things in my life. For my birthday yesterday A friend bought me an apple pie and today someone gave me two blueberry Donuts. Both were unexpected and I was thankful for them. More importantly I was thankful for the two friends who went out of their way to help me. Little things came out of big hearts. I like to be thankful in all things and as the season of Thanksgiving approaches I want to be thankful in everything. I am satisfied with food and clothing and very content to have them. I don’t have a lot of money and I’m quite glad about that. I live very simple and I’m happy. I’m also very joyful because I love listening to Christian music as much as possible. I also enjoy reading my Bible and concentrating on certain verses to see what the Lord will have to say to me that day through his word. What do you have to be thankful about this Thanksgiving season? More importantly, are you content?