How Many Boxes of Cheerios Could you Buy with Counterfeit Dollars?


900

What do you suppose would happen if everyone stopped eating Cheerios for breakfast? General Mills would have the answer as they would remake the product. They would start selling Honey Nut Cheerios or Chocolate Cheerios. But what if the public stopped eating those as well? The company may well scratch the product. If the consumer doesn’t want the product, the product goes away. In Bible illiterate churches across the country they are supporting their own brand of Cheerios. How about the Creflo Dollar brand? What if all his supporters started to read their Bible and discover how much in error Creflo Dollar was and stopped supporting him? He would be found out to be a counterfeit dollar and would go away. America needs to start studying their Bibles again. Not just carry them but study them. Then many such products would just fade away.

creflo10n-1-web

Maybe I could get a job at McDonald’s? Or be the new spokesman for Subway sandwiches?

CNN Special Report


This is CNN reporter Jerry Gossip reporting just outside the White House. Rumor Has It that President Donald Trump bent a nail while hammering it into the wall. He also rolled a gutter ball while bowling no doubt in the intense pressure on him this week. Word comes from the White House kitchen that the president has indulged in Alka-Seltzer twice this morning. He went outside to shoot baskets and missed three in a row. He was then said to have watched the parade on television. This is Jerry Gossip reporting live from outside the White House with every personal detail on the life of President Trump. That’s how we do things here at CNN as we are very intrusive and detail oriented. We now return you to regular programming.

Grave Soaking with Mary


My name is Kent and I just discovered the secret of the century. This is the ancient scroll that I needed. The man touched the bones of Elisha. What if I could touch Mary’s bones. I made the long trip to Israel and was amazed how Jewish it seemed. After two weeks of intense searching I found Mary’s grave and immediately stretched out upon it. I felt a sensation. I couldn’t wait to get home and see what would happen. After two weeks I was humiliated

beyond belief. I discovered the hard way that the bones I had laid upon were not my Mary but instead Mary Magdalene. Now I wander the streets every night as a prostitute. If my WIFE EVER FINDS OUT World War 3 will srart on the spot. Will we be Col. Sanders?

Enforced Righteousness


I would like you to look at the language here in these two verses. King Josiah MADE those in Jerusalem obey. All HIS days they did not depart from the Lord. This is enforced righteousness and not heartfelt righteousness. Let me provide you a modern-day example. It is the day of the NFL Super Bowl and you attend church in the morning. On your mind, instead of the sermon, is the upcoming game that night and you can’t wait until it starts. After church the minister comes up to you and asks you to go with him to witness to Area Homes the love of Jesus. WHAT?? ON SUPER BOWL NIGHT?? Of course all that goes on in your mind. As the pastor persists that he needs you that night you come up with a few weak objections. The pastor employs you to come and finally reluctantly you agree. In Your mind you envision a football flying away in the distance. That night you do Witness but with simmering anger for what you are really missing. That is enforced righteousness. The Super Bowl fellow witnessed that night and I can almost see him glancing at television screens in the home to see what the score was. He was there witnessing but he really wasn’t there. And even if he got someone saved that night, as he drove home from the church I can hear him grumbling that he didn’t get to watch the game. Never mind the fact that he led someone to Christ that night. His obedience was laced with reluctance and anger for being forced to do something that he didn’t want to do. Can you see this?

God’s Way for YOU to Dine


Taste that the Lord is good. What kind of foods does God endorse?

What scripture helps us understand this?

What foods help your personal appearance?

What is the value of fruit? Or even the value of the Fruit of the Spirit?

I used to hate liver at the dinner table however my dog would Feast on it, under the table of course. What foods help our liver?

All these you can eat on top of the table. How about these Foods?

And God’s Pharmacy is still open for business.

Now that we’ve got your body in shape, you can Feast on the word of God daily to get your spiritual nourishment.

Mary to Catholics Everywhere


You have all taken me to undeserved status. I am a simple virgin that was chosen by God to bear his physical Son. I am not the mother of God nor the queen of heaven. Jesus existed long before I gave birth to Him. The Catholics know that but choose to make me more than I am. I am a sinner saved by grace just as all you are that believe in His name. It is utter blashemy to show me in heaven sitting on the throne of God with baby Jesus in my arms. If any of you are praying to me I cannot hear your prayers. My Son is the only mediator between God and man. I dont know why Roman Catholics make more of me? They idolize me and that is wrong. Worship God for the testimony of Jesus is the spirit of prophecy. Like you I am a sinner saved by grace. No more and no less.

Has America Missed the Point?


One nation under God. Blessed is the nation whose God is the Lord. I must have missed something in the interpretation? Is our nation still under God? Is God still our Lord? Gay Pride now even has churches marching with them in parades. Blessed is the nation who does this sort of thing? Our nation is presently concerned with 200 children who have been separated from their parents due to Illegal border crossings while at the same time seem wholly unconcerned about the millions of babies that have been murdered and separated from their parents. With which should we be most concerned as a nation? Who’s God is the Lord? 9/11 was an attention getter as was Hurricane Katrina. What about all the massive fires on the West Coast? Or the volcano in Hawaii? What about the hurricane that devastated Puerto Rico? Nahum 1:3 says, the Lord has his way in the Whirlwind and in the storm and the clouds are the Dust of his feet. God uses weather for correction for whatever he desires on the Earth. If my people who are called by my name will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their Wicked Ways, then will I hear from heaven and forgive their sin and heal their land from 2nd Chronicles 7:14. Has America turned from her Wicked ways? I think that question is rather obvious don’t you?

Deep Things of the Triune God


Do you go deep with the Holy Ghost? Do you go deep with God? I’m going to be presenting you a few things about the Triune God and we’ll see what happens.

Who is the us in this verse? I believe it to be the Triune Godhead. A few articles ago I spoke on the universal language being music. But here God was about to confuse our language because of the Tower of Babel.

There’s that word us again. And it’s flanked by the word our. Again the Triune God. And all

this in the Old Testament! Elohim is in the plural form here meaning more than one. Look at all the examples I provided you here.

I’m sure that Belgian Bible students and Christadelphians will have a conniption fit over these verses but I would like to hear them explain it. They still haven’t explained to me Isaiah 9;6 where Jesus is called The Mighty God and everlasting father.

As in 1st John 5:7, there are three that bear witness in heaven. The Father, the Word, and the Holy Spirit and these three are one. Those that deny the Triune God will be denied the kingdom of God by the very same Triune Godhead.