The Catholic Abracadabra Movement


My name is Kent. No, not the super guy but just plain Kent. Wow! I just had quite a dream. I dreamed I was back in Bible times. It seemed so real. Let’s look outside my window.

It can’t be? I’m still there! It’s Holy Land! I didn’t meet Peter my idol. No, Mary isn’t my idol. Why do people keep saying that? Let me get my rosary out here. Holy Mary Mother of God protect us sinners. I’ll say the rest of it later. My prayers to Mary worked. I’m in heaven at Holy Land. It’s awful hot for heaven. Wow! There’s a sign over there it says I can see Jesus crucified three times a day. How can that be? Wait a minute? I think that’s Peter over there with some kids? Peter, it’s me Kent! He’s coming over here and he’s handing me something. Peanut butter? Oh you’re Peter Pan. I’m sorry anyone can make that mistake. Boy, I feel more foolish than usual. Wait a minute! That’s got to be Peter. He’s handing me something. This picture? Oh, Peter O’Toole. Anyone can make that mistake. Boy, I’m sure confused. I want to see Peter. Wait a minute what’s in here?

That’s just Dina Soar. I heard she was a hefty actress. Maybe I can ask Jesus on the cross? No, that could appear a little tacky. That’s got to be Peter. Peter it’s me, Kent. He’s coming over. I knew I’d find you in heaven. What’s that? Your music is heaven? Oh? You’re with Peter Paul and Mary. I’m sorry. Another mistake? I thought for sure I know who Peter was as he was the foundation of my church. There he is and this time I’m sure as he’s handing out Bible tracts. He’s handing me one. And he is the Apostle Peter. No, I’m not Jewish. Well that was pretty rude. He snatched that pamphlet right out of my hand. What? Oh you only give these to Jewish people. I wanted you to know something and that is in the future you are the foundation of my church. What? You aren’t? Well then who is? No, it’s hot enough here already and I don’t want to go to Gahanna. Thank you Peter because I will repent. But first I’m going to get rid of this rosary. And if this isn’t a dream I’ve got to repent that the Catholic religion is wrong. I went to the church this morning but for some reason my fanny hurts? I must have been sitting too long? I better be getting home.

The Patriarch of Christadelphians


The patriarch of Christadelphians are the Unitarians with sprinkles of transcendentalism and mysticism mixed in. It is not a great place to be theologically wise. Unitarians believe that Jesus Christ was a man and not God. Christadelphians also do not believe that Jesus is God. How did they explain Isaiah 9:6 where Jesus is called The Mighty God Everlasting father? As such, neither group belongs in the body of Christ. Neither adheres to the doctrine of Christ and as 2nd John 9 says, whoever transgresses and does not abide in the doctrine of Christ does not have God. Pure and simple! So all the smoke and mirrors that Christadelphians and Unitarians produce is actually worth nothing for without Christ you can do nothing. Unitarians and Christadelphians are the resources of Satan as in John 8:44. They may need our prayers and the unction of the Holy Spirit which both groups deny.

ABRACADABRA RUNNING RAMPART


 Andrew Wommack is the latest to jump nto the Abracadabra ministry phase although he would publicly deny it. The RCC  have been using it in their Eucharist Mass for some time though they also are unaware of it. Abracadabra is actually two words in Hebrew which means I will create as I will speak.  Hmm? Where have I heard that before? THE WORD OF FAITH MOVEMENT!  You know, the Name it, claim it bunch. Abracadabra is consuming more and more ministries each day. Especially the Catholics.