The Thoroughly Corrupt RCC


I have a great video for you  today called abuse.

I also received a powerful email with a phone number to it. I spoke  with a man by the name of Frank. He said that when he returned to the church just as all this was coming to light, he expected the Catholic church to do what was right and fess up. He was asked by the present priest if he ever made a vow never to tell  his parents. Frank said he was eleven then and had been abused twice a week on both sides of his body. He said the priest scared him and that he did make a vow out of fear. The current priest said that he was the one in the wrong. Frank got up and left the church for good and headed immediately for the police. That is church counseling?

The present priest was not an offender. Later under oat in the civil trial that same  priest admitted that he was coached on what to say by his bishop. Like or not that new priest is involved in the coverup as well. More to come soon. 

THE RCC LOVES TO STAY WARM: THEY REVEL IN COVERUPS YEAR ROUND


Pope Benedict excommunicated many priests in the child molestation CATHOLIC ABRACADABRAscandal to his credit but he largely ignored the 70 year coverup. Then he surprisingly resigned the papacy and gave the mess to Pope Francis.

The coverup involved the hierarchy in the Vatican City all the way down to bishops. What was their thinking on passing offending priests around to other parishes?  In public schools teachers are involved with one student. Offending priests averaged about five boys per. Parish and were seen often.

Now I really know what those words mean when the priests transfer the wafer to flesh because I’ve been transferred from a Cardinal to a blackbbird!

Break up your Fallow Ground


What happens if you don’t break up your fallow ground? If you do it is time to seek the Lord for his Blessing. But in the Old Testament if you didn’t receive a blessing then what happens? I have set before you blessing and cursing. If you don’t receive a blessing here is what will happen. The cursing side of the coin is that you plowed wickedness and iniquity. You eat the fruit of Lies because you trusted in your own way. That is what Hosea is trying to impart to you. The Prophet Jeremiah has an answer. Oh Lord, I know that the way of man is not in himself. It is not in man who walks to direct his own steps and that is from Jeremiah 10:23-24. I set before you blessing and cursing, life and death. Therefore choose life and the life you should choose is one in Jesus Christ Our Lord. You receive his Blessing which is that of love.

Praying Over the Scriptures


When you begin a Bible study, what is the first thing you do?IMG_20180227_033147 You should always start a Bible study with prayer. I ask the Holy Spirit for wisdom and understanding as I begin a study of his word.  When I was a Catholic I learned a this and it is one thing I have taken with me from that foreboding body.  The Holy Spirit then does his job and helps to compare spiritual things with spiritual. If I am in a group setting I also ask for wisdom and understanding for the group. I ask each group member to recite a few passages of scripture. Then we discuss those two passages and I help the group to compare spiritual things with spiritual. To the human mind that is known as cross-referencing. It helps to show the people in the group how scripture relates to scripture in various places in the Bible. At the end of the Bible study, either personal or in a group, we end with prayer including prayer requests from the group. All this makes Bible study fantastic.

THE FORMULA TO ETERNAL LIFE


So many people have the keys to eternal life right in the palm of their hand and they squash it. Should I be so surprised? Jesus came to his own and they rejected him! You came to the Jewish people and in effect they told him, no. Despite his miracles, signs, and feedings they weren’t impressed enough to believe in him. Jesus, when he was at the Passover, had some success as many believed in him when they saw the signs, but  Jesus did not commit himself to them because he knew all men. Why didn’t Jesus commit to them? Because they were there for the signs, feedings, and miracles. They were there for the entertainment value of Christ but whenever he had a hard teaching they left him in droves and that is found in John 6:66. Eternal life is believing in God and in Jesus Christ the one who he has sent. In Romans we learned that Jesus’ Doctrine did not come from him but from the Father. Whoever transgresses and does not abide in the doctrine of Christ does not have God and that comes from 2nd John 9. The bottom line is as the old song says, you can’t have one without the other!

The Christadelphian Brain


Good morning to you. I am your typical Christadelphian. Unfortunately I have no brain. My head is stuffed with straw. In fact my whole body is. One verse I don’t like at all and that is from Jeremiah. Is not my word like a fire? I hate fire. It can destroy me. You know, I may not have a brain but I am a good philosopher. I can tell you everything about nothing. I like going to my church because we sit there and say a lot of things that mean nothing. It’s so exciting. All of us think we have brains, in fact, Superior brains when all we have is straw up there. Maybe I can go to the Bible Exposing Error and get a brain? They have a lot of Truth there which is lacking in my church. I read one verse in Jeremiah that made me think. Do not glory in your wisdom but if you glory, glory in this that you understand and know Me. In my church we don’t really know God. Many deny the Holy Spirit who is our teacher. I wonder if The Wizard of Oz could give all the Christadelphians a brain? I know that’s a tall order. Maybe I can sit on my Founders lap and ask him that I want that for Christmas? You see our founder John Thomas is really Saint Nicholas. He loves to sleigh the truth. He often just runs over it. I can’t figure that out? Maybe that’s cuz I don’t have a brain?